PTC Calendar of Events 2017-2018

PTC Calendar of Events 2017-2018

September

PTC Board Meeting, Thursday, September 7, 8:30 AM, Lower School

New Families Coffee, September 28

Homecoming, September 29, Upper School

October

PTC Board Meeting, Thursday, October 5, 8:30 AM, Upper School

Eagle Family Fun Run, October 15, 1:00 PM

November

PTC Board Meeting, Thursday, November 2, 8:30 AM, Lower School

Lower School Parent/Teacher Conferences, Friday, Nov. 3, Half Day

Parent/Teacher Conferences (Pre-K – Grade 12), Monday, Nov. 6, No classes

Christmas Flower Sale

December

PTC Board Meeting, Thursday, December 7, 8:30 AM, Upper School

Live Nativity, Wednesday, December 13, 4-6 PM. Lower School

January

PTC Board Meeting, Thursday, January 11, 8:30 AM, Lower School

February

PTC Board Meeting, Thursday, February 1, 8:30 AM, Upper School    

Teacher Appreciation Week, February 5-9

March

PTC Board Meeting, Thursday, March 8, 8:30 AM, Lower School

Lower School Parent Teacher Conferences, March 8 & 9

Auction, Saturday, March 24th

Spring Flower Sale

April

PTC Board Meeting, Thursday, April 12, 8:30 AM, Upper School

Spring Carnival/Parent-Faculty Basketball Game, Friday, April 27, Upper School

May

PTC Board End of Year Meeting, Thursday, May 3, TBD

Grandparents’ Day, Friday, May 4th
June           

Faculty Luncheon, Book and Uniform Sale